WA Local Government Contacts

WA Local Government

Website

Phone Number

     
City of Albany  www.albany.wa.gov.au (08) 9841 9333
City of Armadale www.armadale.wa.gov.au (08) 9399 0111
Shire of Ashburton www.ashburton.wa.gov.au (08) 9188 4444
Shire of Augusta-Margaret River www.amrsc.wa.gov.au (08) 9780 5255
Town of Bassendean www.bassendean.wa.gov.au (08) 9377 8000
City of Bayswater www.bayswater.wa.gov.au (08) 9272 0622
City of Belmont www.belmont.wa.gov.au (08) 9477 7222
Shire of Beverley www.beverley.wa.gov.au (08) 9646 1200
Shire of Boddington www.boddington.wa.gov.au (08) 9883 8004
Shire of Boyup Brook www.boyupbrook.wa.gov.au (08) 9765 1200
Shire of Bridgetown-Greenbushes www.bridgetowngreenbushes.wa.gov.au (08) 9761 1555
Shire of Brookton www.brookton.wa.gov.au (08) 9642 1106
Shire of Broome www.broome.wa.gov.au (08) 9191 3456
Shire of Broomehill www.broomehill.com (08) 9824 1245
Shire of Bruce Rock www.brucerock.wa.gov.au  (08) 9061 1377
City of Bunbury www.bunbury.wa.gov.au (08) 9780 8222
Shire of Busselton www.busselton.wa.gov.au (08) 9781 0444
Town of Cambridge www.cambridge.wa.gov.au (08) 9347 6000
City of Canning www.canning.wa.gov.au (08) 9231 0606
Shire of Capel www.capel.wa.gov.au (08) 9727 2030
Shire of Carnamah www.carnamah.wa.gov.au  (08) 9951 7000
Shire of Carnarvon www.carnarvon.wa.gov.au (08) 9941 0000
Shire of Chapman Valley www.chapmanvalley.wa.gov.au (08) 9920 5011
Shire of Chittering www.chittering.wa.gov.au (08) 9576 1044
Shire of Christmas Island www.christmas.shire.gov.cx (08) 9164 8300
Town of Claremont www.claremont.wa.gov.au (08) 9285 4300
City of Cockburn www.cockburn.wa.gov.au (08) 9411 3444
Shire of Cocos (Keeling) Islands www.shire.cc (08) 9162 6649
Shire of Collie www.collie.wa.gov.au (08) 9734 1000
Shire of Coolgardie www.coolgardie.wa.gov.au (08) 9026 6001
Shire of Coorow www.coorow.wa.gov.au (08) 9952 1173
Shire of Corrigin www.corrigin.wa.gov.au (08) 9063 2203
Town of Cottesloe www.cottesloe.wa.gov.au (08) 9285 5000
Shire of Cranbrook www.cranbrook.wa.gov.au (08) 9826 1008
Shire of Cuballing www.cuballing.wa.gov.au (08) 9883 6074
Shire of Cue No Website (08) 9963 1041
Shire of Cunderdin www.cunderdin.wa.gov.au (08) 9635 1005
Shire of Dalwallinu www.dalwallinu.wa.gov.au (08) 9661 1001
Shire of Dandaragan www.dandaragan.wa.gov.au (08) 9652 1020
Shire of Dardanup www.dardanup.wa.gov.au (08) 9724 0000
Shire of Denmark www.denmark.wa.gov.au (08) 9848 0300
Shire of Derby-West Kimberley www.sdwk.wa.gov.au (08) 9191 1433
Shire of Donnybrook-Balingup www.donnybrookbalingup.com (08) 9780 4200
Shire of Dowerin www.dowerin.wa.gov.au (08) 9631 1202
Shire of Dumbleyung www.dumbleyung.wa.gov.au (08) 9863 4012
Shire of Dundas www.dundas.wa.gov.au (08) 9039 1205
Town of East Fremantle www.eastfremantle.wa.gov.au (08) 9339 9339
Shire of East Pilbara www.eastpilbara.wa.gov.au (08) 9175 1924
Shire of Esperance www.esperance.wa.gov.au (08) 90710666
Shire of Exmouth www.exmouth.wa.gov.au (08) 9949 1399
City of Fremantle www.freofocus.com.au (08) 9432 9999
City of Geraldton-Greenough www.cgg.wa.gov.au (08) 9956 6600
Shire of Gingin www.gingin.wa.gov.au (08) 9575 2211
Shire of Gnowangerup www.gnowangerup.wa.gov.au (08) 9827 1007
Shire of Goomalling www.goomalling.wa.gov.au (08) 9629 1101
City of Gosnells www.gosnells.wa.gov.au (08) 9391 3222
Shire of Halls Creek www.hallscreek.wa.gov.au (08) 9168 6007
Shire of Harvey www.harvey.wa.gov.au (08) 9729 0300
Shire of Irwin www.irwin.wa.gov.au (08) 9927 0000
Shire of Jerramungup www.jerramungup.wa.gov.au (08) 9835 1022
City of Joondalup www.joondalup.wa.gov.au (08) 9400 4000
Shire of Kalamunda www.kalamunda.wa.gov.au (08) 9257 9999
City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder www.kalbould.wa.gov.au (08) 9021 9600
Shire of Katanning www.katanning.wa.gov.au (08) 9821 4200
Shire of Kellerberrin www.kellerberrin.wa.gov.au (08) 9045 4006
Shire of Kent www.kent.wa.gov.au (08) 9829 1051
Shire of Kojonup www.kojonup.wa.gov.au (08) 9831 1066
Shire of Kondinin www.kondinin.wa.gov.au (08) 9889 1006
Shire of Koorda www.koorda.wa.gov.au (08) 9684 1219
Shire of Kulin www.kulin.wa.gov.au (08) 9880 1204
Town of Kwinana www.kwinana.wa.gov.au  (08) 9419 2222
Shire of Lake Grace www.lakegrace.wa.gov.au (08) 9865 1105
Shire of Laverton www.laverton.wa.gov.au (08) 9031 1202
Shire of Leonora www.leonora.wa.gov.au (08) 9037 6044
City of Mandurah www.mandurah.wa.gov.au (08) 9550 3777
Shire of Manjimup www.manjimup.wa.gov.au (08) 9771 1366
Shire of Meekatharra www.meekashire.wa.gov.au (08) 9981 1002
City of Melville www.melville.wa.gov.au (08) 9364 0666
Shire of Menzies www.menzies.wa.gov.au (08) 9024 2041
Shire of Merredin www.merredin.wa.gov.au (08) 9041 1611
Shire of Mingenew www.mingenew.wa.gov.au (08) 9928 1102
Shire of Moora www.moora.wa.gov.au (08) 9651 1401
Shire of Morawa www.morawa.wa.gov.au (08) 9971 1004
Town of Mosman Park www.townofmosmanpark.wa.gov.au (08) 9384 1633
Shire of Mount Magnet www.mtmagnet.wa.gov.au (08) 9963 4001
Shire of Mt Marshall www.mtmarshall.wa.gov.au (08) 9685 1202
Shire of Mukinbudin www.mukinbudin.wa.gov.au (08) 9047 1102
Shire of Mullewa www.mullewa.wa.gov.au (08) 9961 1007
Shire of Mundaring www.mundaring.wa.gov.au (08) 9290 6666
Shire of Murchison www.murchison.wa.gov.au (08) 9963 7999
Shire of Murray www.murray.wa.gov.au (08) 9531 7777
Shire of Nannup www.nannup.wa.gov.au (08) 9756 1018
Shire of Narembeen www.narembeen.wa.gov.au (08) 9064 7308
Shire of Narrogin www.narroginshire.wa.gov.au (08) 9881 1866
Town of Narrogin www.narrogin.wa.gov.au (08) 9881 1944
City of Nedlands www.nedlands.wa.gov.au (08) 9386 6900
Shire of Ngaanyatjarraku www.tjulyuru.com.au (08) 8956 7966
Shire of Northam www.northam.wa.gov.au (08) 9622 6100
Shire of Northampton www.northampton.wa.gov.au (08) 9934 1202
Shire of Nungarin No Website (08) 9046 5006
Shire of Peppermint Grove www.peppermintgrove.wa.gov.au (08) 9384 0099
Shire of Perenjori www.perenjori.wa.gov.au (08) 9973 1002
City of Perth www.perth.wa.gov.au (08) 9461 3333
Shire of Pingelly www.pingelly.wa.gov.au (08) 9887 1066
Shire of Plantagenet www.plantagenet.wa.gov.au (08) 9851 1344
Town of Port Hedland www.porthedland.wa.gov.au (08) 9158 9300
Shire of Quairading www.quairading.com (08) 9645 1001
Shire of Ravensthorpe www.ravensthorpe.wa.gov.au (08) 9838 1001
City of Rockingham www.rockingham.wa.gov.au (08) 9528 0333
Shire of Roebourne www.roebourne.wa.gov.au (08) 9186 8555
Shire of Sandstone www.sandstone.wa.gov.au (08) 9963 5802
Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale www.sjshire.wa.gov.au (08) 9525 5255
Shire of Shark Bay www.sharkbay.wa.gov.au (08) 9948 1218
City of South Perth www.southperth.wa.gov.au (08) 9474 0777
City of Stirling www.stirling.wa.gov.au (08) 9345 8555
City of Subiaco www.subiaco.wa.gov.au (08) 9237 9222
City of Swan www.swan.wa.gov.au (08) 9267 9000
Shire of Tambellup www.tambellup.wa.gov.au (08) 9825 1140
Shire of Tammin www.tammin.wa.gov.au (08) 9637 1101
Shire of Three Springs www.threesprings.wa.gov.au (08) 9954 1001
Shire of Toodyay www.toodyay.wa.gov.au (08) 9574 2258
Shire of Trayning www.trayning.wa.gov.au (08) 9683 1001
Shire of Upper Gascoyne No Website (08) 9943 0988
Town of Victoria Park www.vicpark.wa.gov.au (08) 9311 8111
Shire of Victoria Plains www.victoriaplains.wa.gov.au (08) 9628 7004
Town of Vincent www.vincent.wa.gov.au (08) 9273 6000
Shire of Wagin www.wagin.wa.gov.au (08) 9861 1177
Shire of Wandering www.wandering.wa.gov.au (08) 9884 1056
City of Wanneroo www.wanneroo.wa.gov.au (08) 9405 5000
Shire of Waroona www.waroona.wa.gov.au (08) 9733 1277
Shire of West Arthur www.westarthur.wa.gov.au (08) 9736 2222
Shire of Westonia www.westonia.wa.gov.au (08) 9046 7063
Shire of Wickepin www.wickepin.wa.gov.au (08) 9888 1005
Shire of Williams www.williams.wa.gov.au (08) 9885 1005
Shire of Wiluna www.wiluna.wa.gov.au (08) 9981 7010
Shire of Wongan-Ballidu www.wongan.wa.gov.au (08) 9671 1011
Shire of Woodanilling www.woodanilling.wa.gov.au (08) 9823 1506
Shire of Wyalkatchem www.wyalkatchem.wa.gov.au (08) 9681 1166
Shire of Wyndham-East Kimberley www.thelastfrontier.com.au (08) 9168 1677
Shire of Yalgoo www.yalgoo.wa.gov.au (08) 9962 8042
Shire of Yilgarn www.yilgarn.wa.gov.au (08) 9049 1001
Shire of York www.york.wa.gov.au (08) 9641 2233