WA Ranger of the Year Awards

Ranger of the Year 2018 - Daniel Sharples City of Nedlands

Ranger of the Year 2018 – Daniel Sharples City of Nedlands

Past Receipts

Year Name Council
1990 Rex Dyer Shire of Augusta-Margaret River
1991 Max Lewis Shire of Katanning
1992 Garry Turner Shire of Albany
1993 Graeme Raine City of Nedlands
1994 Peter Cicanese Town of Vincent
1995 John McGee Town of Vincent
1996 Ray Sousa Town of Kwinana
1997 Robert Fraser Shire of Northam
1998 Dave Tonkin City of Subiaco

Steve Edwards

City of Geraldton
2000 Steve Elvidge City of Subiaco
2001 Andrea Smith City of Fremantle
2002 Mike Scott Shire of York
2003 Chris Seaton Shire of Halls Creek
2004 Philip Dean                       City of Stirling
2005 Graham Page Shire of Exmouth
2006 Luc Thirion Town of Northam
2007 Chris Hoare Shire of Denmark
2008 Ashley Robbins Shire of Roebourne
2009 Murray Matthew Shire of Moora
2010 Ray Parry Shire of Plantagenet
2011 Chris Carey Shire of Dandaragan
2012 Joe Sidoti Town of Victoria Park
2013 Paul Fromont City of South Perth
2104 Bob Jeffreys Shire of Donnybrook-Balingup
2015 Craig Walker Shire of Halls Creek
2016 Yit Meng Sho Shire of Christmas Island
2017 Joe Duina Shire of Cranbrook
2018 Daniel Sharples City of Nedlands